1305 Second Ave., Cumberland WI • 54829 • 715-822-2767 • cupl@cumberlandpl.org

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 30 2017.
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm