1305 Second Ave., Cumberland WI • 54829 • 715-822-2767 • cupl@cumberlandpl.org

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 27 2019.
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm