1305 Second Ave., Cumberland WI • 54829 • 715-822-2767 • cupl@cumberlandpl.org

Colored Pencils & pages & refreshments will be provided

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 13 2018 except Mon May 28 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018.
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am