1305 Second Ave., Cumberland WI • 54829 • 715-822-2767 • cupl@cumberlandpl.org

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Friday until Fri Jan 17 2020.
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 3:30am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 3:30am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 3:30am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 3:30am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 3:30am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 3:30am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 3:30am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 3:30am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 3:30am
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 3:30am
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 3:30am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 3:30am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 3:30am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 3:30am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 3:30am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 3:30am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 3:30am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 3:30am